You are not logged in.

#1 2021-01-06 16:08:07

Piotr Biesiada
Member
Registered: 2020-01-02
Posts: 12

Position for all Berlin subway stops

Hello All,

I am looking for a way to gather positions for all Berlin subway stops.

What I expect is to have a list with latitude and longitude for each subway stop.

How can I achieve that?

Thank you

Offline

#2 2021-01-06 16:38:51

the-asca
Member
Registered: 2020-05-18
Posts: 117

Re: Position for all Berlin subway stops

Hi,

with overpass-API (and the the tool) overpass-turbo you can search for it.
Example request: https://overpass-turbo.eu/s/125E

If you want it as list / csv file: https://overpass-turbo.eu/s/125F

kind regards,
asca

Offline

#3 2021-01-06 16:40:53

Piotr Biesiada
Member
Registered: 2020-01-02
Posts: 12

Re: Position for all Berlin subway stops

the-asca wrote:

Hi,

with overpass-API (and the the tool) overpass-turbo you can search for it.
Example request: https://overpass-turbo.eu/s/125E

If you want it as list / csv file: https://overpass-turbo.eu/s/125F

kind regards,
asca

You are amazing!

Thank you very much!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB