You are not logged in.

#1 2020-03-26 14:26:14

Martín Varela
Member
Registered: 2020-03-26
Posts: 1

Standard layer doesn't work

Hi, Is this layer down? I can see ciclist, transport and humanitarian layers, but not the Standard.

There is some problem with the Server?

Offline

#2 2020-03-26 15:03:18

eduardo loto
Member
Registered: 2020-03-26
Posts: 1

Re: Standard layer doesn't work

Hola Martín yo tengo el mismo inconveniente desde ayer a la tarde que tengo este problema. soy Eduardo Loto de Posadas Misiones.

Offline

#3 2020-03-26 15:11:51

SomeoneElse
Member
Registered: 2010-10-13
Posts: 1,288

Re: Standard layer doesn't work

According to IRC, a DNS problem in Argentina is in the process of being fixed.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB