OpenStreetMap Forum

The Free Wiki World Map

You are not logged in.

#1 2019-10-09 02:43:22

nevw
Member
From: SE Queensland, Australia
Registered: 2013-04-11
Posts: 402

JOSM Undo merge layer

Hi
I have been updating some multipolygons and accidentally selected 'merge layer' instead of 'merge selected'   
I have not uploaded yet and wish to undo the 'merge layer' action and continue editing instead of aborting the session and starting again.
Can I undo a merge action?

Edit:
I have created a JOSM ticket for an enhancement in regard to this.   
https://josm.openstreetmap.de/ticket/18216#ticket

Edit2:
I have added a 'Merge selection' to the toolbar and use from there. This solves my problem. Sorry for the noise.

Last edited by nevw (2019-10-13 01:45:19)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB