OpenStreetMap Forum

The Free Wiki World Map

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-10-24 10:58:55

Kresimir Pregernik
New Member
Registered: 2018-10-24
Posts: 2

Installing "Croatia" TopoMap in Base Camp

To all,

Recently I have download from http://garmin.opentopomap.org/#download

Croatia Top Map ... Garmin/WIn/PC ---all thre.

Base Camp open this map as Global Openstreetmap and not as Topo relief Map with contoures, - as I hoped.

Any advice-help?


Krešimir

Offline

#2 2018-10-24 13:30:56

hadw
Member
Registered: 2014-09-02
Posts: 1,081

Re: Installing "Croatia" TopoMap in Base Camp

You need the Garmin maps forum:  https://forum.openstreetmap.org/viewforum.php?id=26

Offline

#3 2018-10-24 14:08:18

ligfietser
Moderator
Registered: 2008-10-09
Posts: 5,087
Website

Re: Installing "Croatia" TopoMap in Base Camp

Kresimir Pregernik wrote:

To all,

Recently I have download from http://garmin.opentopomap.org/#download

Croatia Top Map ... Garmin/WIn/PC ---all thre.

Base Camp open this map as Global Openstreetmap and not as Topo relief Map with contoures, - as I hoped.

Any advice-help?


Krešimir

Yeah those maps dont deliver what they promise, please contact the map makers directly https://opentopomap.org/credits

Offline

#4 2018-11-26 11:16:18

debeli75
New Member
Registered: 2018-11-26
Posts: 1

Re: Installing "Croatia" TopoMap in Base Camp

Kresimir Pregernik wrote:

To all,

Recently I have download from http://garmin.opentopomap.org/#download

Croatia Top Map ... Garmin/WIn/PC ---all thre.

Base Camp open this map as Global Openstreetmap and not as Topo relief Map with contoures, - as I hoped.

Any advice-help?


Krešimir

I mene to muci... navodno je problem sto su izohipse "layer", a basecamp moze prikazivati samo jedan layer pa ne vidis izohipse, navodno bi se trebale vidjeti kad mapu posaljes u uredjaj

Offline

#5 2019-01-07 15:10:08

Parangal
New Member
Registered: 2019-01-07
Posts: 1

Re: Installing "Croatia" TopoMap in Base Camp

Basecamp po defaultu loada kartu sa uređaja, tako da vam ova nije ni potrebna! Ako vam treba link za najnoviju inačicu Garmin - Topo Adria v3 PRO rado pošaljem.
LP

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB