OpenStreetMap Forum

The Free Wiki World Map

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-03-26 21:35:13

DeBigC
Member
From: Dublin, Ireland
Registered: 2017-06-05
Posts: 6

StreetComplete

Greetings,
I was wondering who here is using StreetComplete. House numbers gets a but boring other than for the first few hundred you do tongue. That's why I turned that off on the options area. What do you guys think about it?

http://img.youtube.com/vi/l6DGcmvtya4/0.jpg/

DeBigC

Offline

#2 2018-03-27 09:24:27

rorym
Member
Registered: 2008-04-23
Posts: 31

Re: StreetComplete

I've used StreetComplete when I'm in a new area and want to do some simple mapping contribution. I didn't know you could turn off some parts. I should give it another serious look and see what new features have been added.

Offline

#3 2018-08-23 21:50:21

DeBigC
Member
From: Dublin, Ireland
Registered: 2017-06-05
Posts: 6

Re: StreetComplete

rorym wrote:

I've used StreetComplete when I'm in a new area and want to do some simple mapping contribution. I didn't know you could turn off some parts. I should give it another serious look and see what new features have been added.

Hi Rory, Did you get a shot at playing with the StreetComplete menu system?

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB