OpenStreetMap Forum

The Free Wiki World Map

You are not logged in.

#1 2008-07-08 20:08:52

Seb1982
Member
From: Leipzig.sn.de.eu
Registered: 2008-06-26
Posts: 11
Website

Mapnik and tram stops

Hey everyone!

I noticed that Mapnik is unable to cope with the attribute "tram_stop". Is it anyhow possible to change this?

Seb

Offline

#2 2008-07-09 14:20:40

emj
Member
From: .se (59.3N17.99E) 0735969076
Registered: 2006-06-18
Posts: 949

Re: Mapnik and tram stops

Everything is possible, but how should it be rendered?

Offline

#3 2008-07-10 23:59:29

Seb1982
Member
From: Leipzig.sn.de.eu
Registered: 2008-06-26
Posts: 11
Website

Re: Mapnik and tram stops

I don't know if i got your question right but I'd prefer a red dot that is smaller than a "station" (like the one of "halt").

Offline

#4 2008-07-16 15:52:37

emj
Member
From: .se (59.3N17.99E) 0735969076
Registered: 2006-06-18
Posts: 949

Re: Mapnik and tram stops

Just checking if you had thought it through. To get it rendered open a ticket on http://trac.openstreetmap.org/ describing what you want to be rendered and how it shoul dbe rendered.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB