OpenStreetMap Forum

The Free Wiki World Map

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-05-30 23:10:45

Pfad-Finder
Member
Registered: 2010-02-11
Posts: 447

Potlatch 2 backgrounds broken?

I noticed that the P2 dropdown menu for "Background" lost all of its aerial photography and background maps except for Bing, and even Bing is not working. Did anybody notice this as well, and is there any hope for remedy? I love P2, it does everything I need in a very straightforward way and it is really stable now.

Matthias from Germany

Offline

#2 2018-05-30 23:25:04

Richard
Member
From: Charlbury, UK
Registered: 2007-04-24
Posts: 348
Website

Re: Potlatch 2 backgrounds broken?

Edit: Fixed now! Thanks for your patience.

Last edited by Richard (2018-05-30 23:36:05)

Offline

#3 2018-05-31 15:50:26

Pfad-Finder
Member
Registered: 2010-02-11
Posts: 447

Re: Potlatch 2 backgrounds broken?

Perfect! Thx

Offline

#4 2018-06-03 17:26:54

The Maarssen Mapper
Member
From: Maarssen, NL
Registered: 2010-08-25
Posts: 180

Re: Potlatch 2 backgrounds broken?

What happened to the old OS maps? They seem to have disappeared from the list....

Offline

#5 2018-06-15 16:58:53

mmorell
New Member
Registered: 2018-06-15
Posts: 1

Re: Potlatch 2 backgrounds broken?

background maps not working. 
Do I have to do anything ???

Offline

#6 2018-06-15 18:45:04

Richard
Member
From: Charlbury, UK
Registered: 2007-04-24
Posts: 348
Website

Re: Potlatch 2 backgrounds broken?

Works fine for me. Can you give steps to reproduce? What browser are you using, and do you have any extensions installed that would mess with the network requests?

Offline

#7 2018-09-09 14:51:11

Geofalke
New Member
Registered: 2018-01-14
Posts: 2

Re: Potlatch 2 backgrounds broken?

Hello Richard, recently I updated Firefox to version 60.2.0esr (64-Bit). Since then the Potlatch 2 dropdown menu for "Background" is empty.
Too bad, as I appreciate to quick workflow that P2 allows on drawing details from aerial pictures.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB