Some of my edits have been delete by a user citing that I haven't signed up to the new licence. In my profile it says I have agreed to the terms.
Just confused now. Can someone point me in to where I need to sign up to the new/current agreement?
As your profile says, you have agreed to the new licence, and accepted the contributor terms. Anyone that registered with OpenStreetMap after May 2010 will have agreed when they signed up.
Can you link to any specific edits that have been deleted? ie what nodes/ways, or in what changeset?
Maybe the things you had edited had also been edited by someone else, who has not agreed to the licence? In which case, they may have to be deleted, or reverted to a previous version.